About

About.

This blog is dedicated to the places I’ve been dreaming since I was a kid. The places I know I will be visiting for the next years, hopefully :))) 

This contains news, people, stories and my imaginary adventure of course of the things I want to do (weird and crazy things) to these places. :)))

About ayessabandagoza

Love.. Adventure.. Dream.. I really don't know why I decided to start blogging, but I think it's time to write and share my thoughts, and not just leave it on my diary. :)) Something new for me. I think this will be fun. I'm an Advertising and Public Relations student. I love reading mystery novels. I like wandering. Going to places I've never been . I started to love photography, hope he will love me back! :) My greatest dream is to take a breath taking photo of the Eiffel Tower. ;))) And do bungee jumping there! waaahhh

Posted on July 23, 2013, in adventure, dream, travel. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

